Michelle’s story

Michelle
Here is a beautiful girl who I randomly came across on FB the one day. She was having a tea party with the daughter because her daddy doesnt realize how precious that little girl is. I sent her this message:
Hunny I saw your status, and all I wanted to say is you tell your little girl that she is the most amazing little girl in the world. Tell her that her daddy isn’t worth being sad about because her mommy? Her mommy loves her so much more, and that’s all she needs (sorry I’m in an inspiring mood). Post that, and your story on my “the winner I dated” group. If you need to you can talk about that fucktard, and how much he is missing out on by blowing off his little girl.

The ” Winner I dated” was my baby daddy. I met him while going through what was, up until i got with him, the worst time of my life. I suppose, in hindsight, he put me through so much that the situation I was in when i met him looks like a day at the zoo.
He was the sweetest guy i had ever met. He had the biggest, prettiest and most sad looking eyes I had ever seen.The eyes sucked m,e in. [ This girl is not alone. If I meet a boy and he has pretty eyes? I’m in love.] On top of that, the stories he told me about how bad of a life he had? Fughetaboutit…I was hooked.[Classic mothering instinct right here] I spent every waking second with him and after 2 months it was “Baby, I love you to the ends of the earth and back.”
Baby Daddy, like DbagD, is and always will be a pathological liar. I mean, he would try to convince you in July that there was snow in the ground. I, like most blind women in the beginning, had attributed his lying to the fact he had such a shitty childhood and did my best to overlook it. Understand, that at the beginning of this relationship, i was warned by him that if i wanted children that i was wasting my time. He said it was because he ” had been in a terrible bike accident and his vas deferens ( the tube in the penis that lets the sperm come from the scrotum) had been severed”…
*ahem* 2 children later*
When I found out that I was pregnant he took me and my clothing to his friend’s house. He dumped me there. We were homeless at the time and he left me to go to his aunt’s house to live. Well, I’m an incredible people person, and managed to quickly adapt to this odd situation. Then, like most people, I couldn’t support myself enough to eat everyday. So, I left to visit my grandmother in Alabama. He didn’t call, message, or even email me the whole three months I was down there. While I was there, I found out the sex of the baby. Of course, I can’t find him to tell him the news.Our daughter, of course will forever be “daddy’s little girl”. Well at this point, he’s living with this girl who was so much prettier than me. She was no joke, three hundred and twenty pounds and rocking the face of an English bulldog. I decided to come home, because all I wanted was for this baby to have a father. There was excuses for everything, but really back then I was an emotional train wreck. I was trying to make him love me as much as I did him.
The baby comes and he was leaving the hospital every five minutes because his most important priority was to chase a high. I stayed for a few weeks with him then go on an ” I can do this all on my own” kick and I dipped out. I was gone for a few months and then he became all ” I messed up….I just want my family back”. Six months after my daughter is born, thanks to Mr. No Kids, I’m knocked up again. I handed him the test and he gives me this look that still haunts me to this day. It was one that made me feel sick and almost nasty for being pregnant. Trying to fix things again, we pack up and we moved to Arizona.
While we were there, he once got so drunk off of moonshine that he kicked me in my back which caused me to fall to my knees. On top of that, he then proceeds to lose the three grand that we went to that stupid state with. We’re talking our food money, rent money, basically all the money we needed to survive was all gone. So my grandma sends me a bus ticket to help us. So my daughter and I go home. l left him there with his friends to go home and try to do the whole pregnancy thing by myself. My father then dies while I’m carrying my son. Baby daddy is dependable as in he’s nowhere to be found when i need someone to cry on. I needed somewhere to lean while writing my father’s obituary.
I had bought him a bus ticket to bring him home. My grandpa GAVE us a house. He can’t keep it clean, even bother to take out the trash, or mow the lawn. Mind you, he did not have a single job the whole six years I was with him, while I never went without one. Grandpa kicks us out. To wrap this story up, even though there is so much I have left out that it’s unimaginable…. I bought a house that I paid for myself. I installed new floors, walls, toilet, and even a kitchen sink by myself. My favorite part about that house was when he sold it out from underneath of me.
We go to live with his sister. One day, I finally gave up. I just took my kids and left. I finally had enough of being talked to like I was trash everyday. I was sick of the emotional and physical abuse. Once he choked me while i was breastfeeding my son. That’s just one instance, if you want more let me know. It happened to the point that I just cracked. To this day, I have never looked back. Still to this day, he calls and emails about how he wants his family back. Today, I have been rid of him for one whole year and it feels amazing. I’m having a celebratory drink as I’m typing this.
He has nothing to do with his kids unless forced. I will never again let a man trap me or make me feel like I’m less than I am. I did get two precious babies out of my awful tribulation with the asshole. So who won? This bitch did. Thanks so much for letting me share the story that brought me to where I am. Sorry it’s so long…
‎On a fun side note: that “winner” who made me a mother? Refused to let me have my kids on Mothers’ Day of 2012. He then proceeded to tell me, I’ll never see my kids again…The best part of the whole horrible day was the _____ police department. They said they couldn’t help me, because him and I shared joint custody. But the officer told me happy Mothers’ Day, so clearly that should make it all better, right?? I’ve never known a bigger piece of shit than the sorry ass father of my children.
Every mother should be able to hold her kids on Mothers’ Day…
❤ Michelle

Leave a comment